PDA

View Full Version : Wingmakers


Aquavisa
09-22-2004, 03:41 AM
Does anyone have information on "The Wingmakers"? Besides theiir website and references by Al Bielek of "The Philadelphia Experiment".
Thanks.

Anistara
09-24-2004, 01:46 PM
what do you wanna know?

i will say yes.
i have information on the wingmakers...

Aquavisa
09-27-2004, 06:32 AM
Thanks for replying.

Has the "Wingmakers" information been validated by any outside source?

I do not know what the general "take" has been on this information.

Thanks.

Anistara
09-27-2004, 01:30 PM
hmmm...

you have to use caution with the wingmakers, lol.

it depends on what sort of validation you are looking for, what outsiders? like any esoteric phenomenon, some of the information is very personal, though my encounter with the wingmakers was presented during a chance engagement here in the southwest.

have you read the ancient arrow book or spent time with lyricus? i would enjoy furthering this discussion if any questions come up.

my instruction was to focus more on the art (chamber paintings, poetry and music)especially the 24th chambers:

http://www.wingmakers.com/reproductions/hirez/chamber24hr.jpg

blessings...

pyschedellia
03-10-2005, 02:18 PM
The Wingmakers seems to be another conspiracy theory group. The information on their webpage gives you enough information to question, but any supporting evidence of what they claim is weak at best.

It is interesting that the site locations look a bit like the Little Dipper, though.

jezebelle
03-10-2005, 04:13 PM
sorry I live in a box, what about the wingmakers?
Way cool art, thanks
love, jez2

Buzz
03-11-2005, 03:37 AM
I checked out the Wingmakers a couple of years ago. Conspiracy theories for sure. Aren't they amplifying the "Reptilian" alien theory?

Has anyone ever actually been to the caves?

My take on the artwork is that it has tooooooo
many contemporary elements to possibly be ancient. Therefore, to me, it' a hoax.

Thom
03-11-2005, 10:59 AM
Buzz: "My take on the artwork is that it has tooooooo
many contemporary elements to possibly be ancient."

I browsed the website today, and it was my impression that the artwork was placed there - to be discovered now - by a time travelling race of extra-terrestials from the future. Not 100% sure though.

I agree, its a hoax, but a particularly labour intensive one! I also thought of it actually as an art project, a way of expanding conciousness and challenging the current paradigm through use of tall-tales.

There is a forum on the website i noticed, but what i read of it seemed pretty low level stuff.

[ March 11, 2005, 12:00 PM: Message edited by: Thom ]

Agent Smith
03-15-2005, 06:08 AM
they pretty much admitted that they made it all up themselves a couple of years ago. i don't remember if that information is on their site or not.

'hoax'? i like to think of it as an art project. as true as bush's press releases. (i have friends who have pointed out to me that the bush administration is the greatest political perfomance art piece ever attempted.)

Skelter
04-07-2005, 12:46 PM
All not very smart are you... if you pay close attention to the wingmaker.com page, you'll notice it's all just a guise to sell thier artwork and music CD's. they really don't need to use this Wingmaker issue as their own. I believe the wingmakers did leave things behind, but what's on that webpage has nothing, absolutely nothing to do with wingmakers. Sad they are using such trickery, ultimately discrediting any availible truths about the wingmaker time capsule. See what we've become?

jezebelle
04-12-2005, 11:12 PM
call me stupid but I don't know what this is about.

Skelter says "I believe the wingmakers did leave things behind"

give me your take on it, or what you know, ok skelter? I live in a box of responsibility and don't get out much.

Do I believe earth has hosted beings other than ourselves, yes.
I'm sure there is all kinds of symbionic (sorry I can't spell that word) life going on.

forteanajones
04-13-2005, 10:25 AM
I have to admit, I'm not entirely clear on the Wingmakers thing myself but then again I never dived deeply into their site.

Regarding other inhabitants on this planet, I found John Keel's Disneyland of the Gods or Our Haunted Planet worthwhile reading in this area, although inconclusive and not as comprehensive as the framework offered by BOTH/Metacine.

[ April 13, 2005, 11:48 AM: Message edited by: forteanajones ]

Anistara
04-25-2005, 06:12 AM
i believe that its not a hoax so much as a sort of activation tool. the wingmakers use a term called "ancient" which implies a timely thing, yet i don't feel that ancient means in the past and not the present.

maybe we are the time travellers?

the person who introduced me to wingmakers implied that the site is to be used as a tool, that it is riddled with mystery only for gaining insight and not to be taken as fact, like anything these days, discretion is key. one thing i had noticed through the images is that during visionquesting, these images were present, of course in my own experience, it was not identical, but the common theme was there. this is true with the music as well.
one of the potent visions i had, i had been listening to "soulfood". it was after i had been introduced to the site that i saw that soulfood was a part of the wingmakers tag. i find this a coincidence that has been an asset in my own spiritual growth, which i feel is the =whole point of it all= smile.gif

many peaces and good groovin'...

http://www.soulfoodmusic.com/

(the reptilian theme is common these days, they're always trying to get their noses in. it seems its been a part of the process for aeons.)

forteanajones
04-25-2005, 07:55 AM
Hi Anistara,

Thanks for the explanation. Wingmakers is beginning to sound similar to another online mystery called I Love Bees! (http://www.ilovebees.com/). Both have a very postmodern feel to them, where the viewer/reader/listener must step into the work (or allow the work to step into them) and become part of it for a time. I am curious how much of Wingmakers is actually intentional in this regard.

Anistara
04-25-2005, 09:45 AM
oohhh, i'll have to check that out. thanks.

i believe the intention has integrity.

(bees have wings!)

forteanajones
05-26-2005, 01:55 PM
An inside look (http://www.eastbayexpress.com/issues/2005-05-18/news/feature.html) at 4orty2wo which is the company behind ilovebees.com.